Author Topic: Feels like something is stuck/binding when I start to roll forward/reverse  (Read 3978 times)

Offline mehl871

• New Users
Hey guys,

So before I start, let me just put it out there that I am a certified newb, not just on here but when it comes to my old truck. I have a 78 K10 scottsdale that I picked up about 6 months ago. It has a 350 and th350, also a 203 transfer case. Im just starting to dive into its issues, which havent been too bad i can say, especially for a ranch truck thats been sitting a few years.