Author Topic: Re: Anyone heard of or going to this?  (Read 1810 times)

Offline ehjorten

Re: Re: Anyone heard of or going to this?
« Reply #15 on: August 03, 2021, 05:03:46 PM »
No one is saying don't get vaccinated or not to wear a mask. Imposing mandates without factual data and verifiable sources, testing done correctly without using human livestock as the guinea pigs, everything that is wrong with all of this is where at least half of the country, including myself have a problem. My degree is in business administration, I got an A in advanced calc and in stats so I know how to calculate percentages  ;D. My point about your math, is using round about numbers and data that has clearly been manipulated. It's no secret that a COVID labeled death = extra payouts for hospitals. Garbage in = Garbage out metrics. In business, we find many ways to make our numbers look the way we want, trust me, rarely is it accurate.

My cousin died last year and they said he had covid, when he did not! His wife later died from cancer and they labeled her a Covid death too. I'm not dumb enough to believe all the BS, I see and believe what I see and that's it. I will not be convinced otherwise, at this time. All of us are entitled to our perceptions and beliefs. I'm certainly not trying to convince anyone to follow my beliefs or stifle theirs.

Good talk Vile! I appreciate that. A good healthy debate is one of the things that makes America great. I have had a lot of discussions with so-called friends that just want to attack the other person personally rather than have a good debate about facts and personal beliefs.