Author Topic: Listing on Vendors for 73-87chevytrucks.com  (Read 14346 times)

Offline Captkaos

  • OWNER and Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Senior Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 18366
    • http://www.73-87chevytrucks.com
Listing on Vendors for 73-87chevytrucks.com
« on: January 15, 2009, 11:02:19 AM »
These are our current Vendors that we have full access to their inventory.  Not all of these products are listed in the catalog, so if you see something on their site and want it.  Let me know.


Acme Auto Headlining - http://www.acmeautoheadlining.com/ Gallery of parts - http://www.acmeauto.us/gallery

American Cushion Industries - http://www.americancushionind.net/

American Auto Wire - http://www.americanautowire.com/  New for 2009

Auto Custom Carpets - http://www.accmats.com

Auto Metal Direct - http://www.autometaldirect.com New for 2020

Bed Wood and Parts - http://www.bedwoodandparts.com/Content/Home.aspx  New for 2009

C.A.R.S Inc - http://www.carsinc.com/

Calvert Racing - http://www.calvertracing.com/

CaptKaos Customs - http://www.captkaoscustoms.com/ (all CKC-xx parts we sell)

Coverlay Manufacturing - http://www.coverlaymfg.com/

Dakota Digital - http://www.dakotadigital.com/

Dashes Direct - http://www.dashesdirect.com

Electric Life - http://www.electric-life.com/

GoodMark Industries - http://www.goodmarkindustries.com/

Key Parts Inc - http://www.keypartsinc.com/

One Piece Products - http://www.onepieceproducts.com/

Pypes Exhaust - http://www.pypesexhaust.com/

Precision Replacement Parts - https://www.prp.com/

Rod Doors - http://www.roddoors.com/

Technostalgia - http://cool-leds.com 

STS Turbos - http://www.ststurbo.com Permanently closed

Vendors we can get items from in bulk (non-stock outside of bulk ordering)

USA1Industries (owns Technostalgia) http://www.usa1industries.com New for 2021

Retro Manufacturing - https://www.retromanufacturing.com/
« Last Edit: November 30, 2023, 05:58:26 PM by Captkaos »